Level 1

Rank: 0
There's no residency requirement from the Schengen Zone for Norwegian taxpayers or for people with a permanent home in Norway. Tourists from the EU, Spain, Iceland, Switzerland and other EU member states are not obliged to apply for a visa in order to go to the Schengen Zone. Travelers who are citizens of these countries but who plan to travel to N

No projects found.