nosfero32

0 replies · posted

No confirmation when using "Save as image"

Earlier when saving a render with "Save as image" I miss clicked and saved over another render. Is there a way to enable a confirmation dialog for this action?  I will be much more cautious moving forward, but it would be nice to have that extra layer of protection.